Links

Allparts - www.allparts.com - Guitar and Bass Guitar Parts Supplier.
American Recorder Technologies - www.americanrecorder.com - Professional recording grade audio/video cables made with MOGAMI wire. They also carry a wide variety of other high quality audio and video products.
BibleGateway - www.biblegateway.com - BibleGateway.com is a free service for reading and researching Scripture online--all in the language or translation of your choice! They provide advanced tools you can use to search the Bible by keywords or verse, as well as other tools to enhance your study of the Bible.
Christian Musicain Magazine - www.christianmusicianmagazine.com - Christian Musician Magazine is a bi-monthly publication that provides practical training in easy to understand articles by some of the best musicians in Christian Music. Also featured are great interviews with your favorite artists, as well as up-and-comers. In addition, you’ll find record reviews, song charts, and gear reviews.
God! I Can't Take It Any More - God! I Can't Take It Any More Christian book that helps deal with the pain of divorce and marital separation. If you are suffering through the pain of divorce or marital separation and you feel like you just can't take it anymore, then this book is for you.
Guitar Player Magazine - www.guitarplayer.com - Premier Magazine for the serious Guitarist.
Harmony Central - www.harmony-central.com - Musicians Resource.
Harvest Online - Website of Pastor Greg Laurie of Harvest Christian Fellowship - www.harvest.org This is a great website for anyone that wants to know Christ. Pastor Greg Laurie is also the founder of the annual Harvest Crusade.
Home Recording Connection - www.homerecordingconnection.com - Website that provides Digital and Analog Audio Recording Tips, Studio Equipment and Discussion for Mixing and Mastering in the Home Recording Studio.
Kerusso - www.kerusso.com - Kerusso is the world's leading designer and producer of Christian-themed apparel. Their style, quality, and huge selection of cool products put them in a league of their own. Not only that, they are great people to deal with.
Lava Cable - www.lavacable.com - High quality guitar, instrument, microphone, and speaker cable using the best available cable and connectors on the market.
NAMM (National Association of Music Merchants) - www.namm.org - International Music Products Association. Represents the industry through trade shows, seminars, and lobbying.    
Slapbak - www.slapbak.com - Old school Funk band. These guys are keeping it real.
Spectraflex - www.spectraflex.com - Spectraflex Cables are The Original Braided Cables used by musicians and major artists throughout the world. They feature an external nylon braid that physically protects the wire and prevents tangles while adding flexibilty. All Spectraflex Cables are made in the USA and come with a Lifetime Warranty.
TonePros - TonePros Sound Labs International - www.tonepros.com The new standard version of Locking Tune-O-Matic Bridges, Locking Stop Tailpieces, and Locking Studs that retain classic look & charm while providing the high performance necessary for today's professional guitarist.
Trem King® - Fixed Bridge Vibrato - www.tremking.com The newly patented TREM KING® is a vibrato system for guitar that uses a fixed bridge concept. The bridge plate is fixed to the body of the guitar. The saddles are fixed to the bridge and do not move. The intonation point and string height never change as with many other designs. All the action happens inside the guitar. And the best part is NOTHING happens until you touch the vibrato bar. Tried this unit at NAMM 2014 and was seriously blown away. Very nice people as well.
Tuki Covers - www.tukicovers.com Amp Covers and Speaker Covers for Musicians, Disc Jockeys and Pro Audio Industires.
Vintage Guitar Magazine - www.vintageguitar.com - Published monthly since 1986, this huge magazine has the most vintage information on the planet!
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | About Us
Content Copyright 2013-2017  JLH Technologies, LLC  All Rights Reserved